210pp Risopgraphic Print
Monoprint and Spray Paint Cover
HD Black
edition of 75
$25 (shipped within the US)


Featuring: Leah Beeferman, Johan Rosenmunthe, Wyatt Niehaus, Jimmy Baker, Josh Sender, Elsie Mort, Wyatt Niehaus, Matthew Gamber, Drew Nikonowicz, Fabiola Menchelli, Rachel de Joode, Justin Hodges, Amanda Curreri, Wendy Plovmand, Casey James Wilson and Travis Shaffer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *